NU Library

Library Staff

Name Institute Designation Contact Number E-mail ID
Mr. Sujal G. Soni Institute of Technology Sr. Assistant Librarian 079-30642233 sujalsoni@nirmauni.ac.in
Mr. Pradip G. Patel Institute of Technology Assistant Librarian 079-30642235 pradippatel@nirmauni.ac.in
Ms. Heena M. Gosalia Institute of Technology Assistant Librarian 079-30642233 heenagosalia@nirmauni.ac.in
Mr. Chirag S. Bhatt Institute of Management Sr. Assistant Librarian 079-30642662 chirag@nirmauni.ac.in
Mr. Virendra S. Goswami Institute of Pharmacy Assistant Librarian 079-30342720 virendra.goswami@nirmauni.ac.in
Ms. Svetal Shukla Institute of Science Assistant Librarian  079-30642754  svetal.shukla@nirmauni.ac.in
Ms. Kshama S. Parikh Institute of Law Sr. Assistant Librarian 079-30642868 kshama.parikh@nirmauni.ac.in
Mr. Pradipsinh Chudasma Institute of Technology Library Assistant 079-30642233 pradipchudasma@nirmauni.ac.in
Ms. Hiral B. Patel Institute of Technology Library Assistant 079-30642235 hbpatel@nirmauni.ac.in
Ms. Pragna B. Prajapati Institute of Management Library Assistant 079-30642662 pragna@nirmauni.ac.in
Mr. Rakesh V. Trivedi Institute of Management Library Assistant 079.30642662 rakesh@nirmauni.ac.in
Ms. Jayaben Dabhi Institute of Pharmacy Library Assistant 079-30642720 Jaya.dabhi@nirmauni.ac.in
Mr. Valji Desai Institute of Architecture Library Assistant 079-30642342 valji.desai@nirmauni.ac.in
Mr. Pallavi Vegada  Institute of Law Library Assistant 079-30642868 pallavi.parmar@nirmauni.ac.in
Mr. Dhiren Panchal Institute of Law Library Assistant 079-30642868 dhiren.panchal@nirmauni.ac.in
Mr. Rahul Parmar Institute of Management Library Assistant 079-30642662 rahul@nirmauni.ac.in
Ms. Kinjal Parekh Institute of Technology Library Assistant 079-30642235 kinjal.parekh@nirmauni.ac.in
Ms. Sima B. Ahire Institute of Pharmacy Library Assistant 079-30342720 sima.ahire@nirmauni.ac.in