NU Library

About the Library

Dwelling on new digital initiatives the Nirma University Library Resource Centers cater to the academic interests and research needs of the students and faculty members of the University. There are seven Institutes namely, Institute of Technology, Institute of Management, Institute of Pharmacy, Institute of  Science, Institute of Law, Institute of Architecture, Planning and Institute of Commerce & Department of Design offering Under Graduate, Post Graduate, Executive Diploma programme and Doctoral Studies in varied branches of human knowledge. Each Institute has a full-fledged Library Resource Centre (LRC).

The following libraries have been established under Nirma University:

1995 Institute of Technology Ground Floor, B Block
1996 Institute of Management Basement, Management Block
2003 Institute of Pharmacy First Floor, Pharmacy Block
2004 Institute of Science First Floor, Science Block
2007 Institute of Law Basement, Law Block
2014 Institute of Architecture & Planning Ground Floor, C Block
2016 Institute of Commerce Basement, Management Block
2017 Institute of Design Ground Floor, C Block