Institute of Technology

NITAA Board of Management 2016-2017

Sr. No. Name Role Department Email Contact Number
1 Dr. Alka Mahajan President - director.it@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642503
2 Dr N P Gajjar Sr Vice President EC nagendra.gajjar@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642537
3 Shri Prashant Ghadhvi Vice President - psgadhavi@yahoo.com 098250 39169
4 Dr Priyanka Sharma Secretary CSE priyanka.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642525
5 Prof. S.V Jain Jr. Secretary ME sanjay.jain@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642541
6 Prof. Tejas Joshi Treasurer CL tejas.joshi@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642234
7 Prof Vidita Tilva Board Member IC vidita.tilva@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642514
8 Prof. Parita Oza Board Member IT parita.prajapati@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642252
9 Prof. Anitha Ashokan Board Member CE anitha.ashokan@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642252
10 Dr. Usha Mehta Board Member EC usha.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642413
11 Prof. Amit Patel Board Member EE amit.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642423
12 Prof. Tejas Raval Board Member ME tejas.raval@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642109
13 Prof. Rasendu Misra Board Member MCA rasendu.mishra@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642252
14 Prof. Nikita Choksi Board Member CH nikita.chokshi@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642163
15 Mr. Jitendra Gadhavi Board Member III Cell iiicell@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642141
16 Mr. Rachit Oza,
Assistant Manager, Roquette Riddhi Siddhi Private
Alumni Board Member Chemical rachitoza@gmail.com -
17 Mr. Samir Motwani,
COO, RapidOps Solutions
Alumni Board Member CSE samir@rapidops.com --
18 Ms. Anuja Yadav,
Consultant and HR Advisor IBM
Alumni Board Member CSE - -