Institute of Technology - Nirma University
 
 Click to Search
Academics           Faculty           Prospective Students           Existing Students           Alumni          Recruiters          Course
Institute of Technology
  
Institute
Regulations
Departments
Placements / III Cell
Library
People
Facilities
Achievements
Student Activities
Industry
Photogallery
Online Directory
Home Online Directory
Name Email id Extension
Dr Ketan Kotecha - 502
     
Chemical Engineering
Dr.Sanjay Patel sanjay.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 103
Prof.Femina Patel femina.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 520
Dr.Jayesh Ruparelia jr@nirmauni.ac.in 516
Dr.Milind Joshipura milind.joshipura@nirmauni.ac.in 145
Prof.Parin Shah parin.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 146
Dr.Raju Mewada rkmewada@nirmauni.ac.in 146
Prof.Narasimha reddy Ravuru narasimhareddy.ravuru@nirmauni.ac.in 163
Prof.Leena Bora leena.bora@nirmauni.ac.in 163
Prof.Neha Patni neha.patni@nirmauni.ac.in 108
Prof.Nikita Chokshi nikita.chokshi@nirmauni.ac.in 163
Prof.Parag Saxena parag.saxena@nirmauni.ac.in 108
Prof.Priya Patel priya.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 108
Prof.Sandip Sharma sandip.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 520
Dr.Shibu Pillai shibu.pillai@nirmauni.ac.in 145
Prof. Nimish Shah nimish.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 146
Dr. Ankur Dwivedi ankur_dwivedi@nirmauni.ac.in 145
     
Civil Engineering
Dr.Paresh Patel paresh.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 551
Dr.Parul Patel parul.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 214
Prof.Urmil Dave urmil.dave@nirmauni.ac.in 552
Prof.Santosh Kolte santoshkolte@nirmauni.ac.in 260
Prof.Akbarali Popat ampopat@nirmauni.ac.in 235
Prof.Jhanvi Suthar jhanvi.suthar@nirmauni.ac.in 241
Prof.Sharad Purohit sharad_purohit@yahoo.com 521/560
Prof. Pratima Singh partima.singh@nirmauni.ac.in 551/552
Prof. Sonal Thakkar sonal.thakkar@nirmauni.ac.in 260
Prof. Anurag Kandya akandya@nirmauni.ac.in 260
Prof. D.D. Joshi digesh.joshi@nirmauni.ac.in 234
Prof. H.H. Morbia harsh.morbia@nirmauni.ac.in 241
Prof. Tarak Bhatt tarak.bhatt@nirmauni.ac.in 241
Prof. Tejas Joshi tejas.joshi@nirmauni.ac.in 234
Prof. Neelam Belani neelam.belani@nirmauni.ac.in 241
Prof. Kandarp Shivpuri kandarp.shivpuri@nirmauni.ac.in 241
     
Computer Science and Engineering
Dr. Sanjay Garg sgarg@nirmauni.ac.in 212
Prof.K.P.Agrawal kp_agrawal@yahoo.com 252
Prof.Madhuri Bhavsar madhuri.bhavsar@nirmauni.ac.in 262
Prof.Deepika Shukla deepika.shukla@nirmauni.ac.in 242
Prof Gaurang Raval gaurang.raval@nirmauni.ac.in 521
Prof.Priyanka Sharma priyanka.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 521
Prof.Saurin Parikh saurin.parikh@nirmauni.ac.in 258
Prof.Sharda Valiveti sharada.valiveti@nirmauni.ac.in 252
Prof.Sonia Mittal sonia.mittal@nirmauni.ac.in 242
Prof.Swati Jain swati.jain@nirmauni.ac.in 258
Prof.Tejal Upadhyay tejal.upadhyay@nirmauni.ac.in 252
Prof.Vibha Patel vibhapatel_2000@hotmail.com 520
Prof.Vijay Ukani vijay.ukani@nirmauni.ac.in 258
Prof.Zunnun Narmawala zunnun.narmawala@nirmauni.ac.in 525
Prof.Monika Shah monika.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 252
Prof.Anitha Ashishdeep anitha.ashokan@nirmauni.ac.in 252
Prof.Ankit Thakkar ankit.thakkar@nirmauni.ac.in 252
Prof.Darshana Upadhyay darshana.upadhyay@nirmauni.ac.in 242
Prof.Devendrasinh Vashi devendra.vashi@nirmauni.ac.in 254
Prof.Jai prakash Verma jaiprakash.verma@nirmauni.ac.in 254
Prof.Jitendra Bhatia jitendra.bhatia@nirmauni.ac.in 258
Prof.Malaram kumhar malaram.kumhar@nirmauni.ac.in 254
Prof.Parita Prajapati parita.prajapati@nirmauni.ac.in 254
Prof.Patel Kuntalkumar kuntal.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 254
Prof.Pooja Shah pooja.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 254
Prof.Preeti Kathiria preeti.kathiria@nirmauni.ac.in 254
Prof.Purvi Kansara purvi.kansara@nirmauni.ac.in 254
Prof.Rajan Datt rajandatt27@nirmauni.ac.in 254
Prof.Rushabh Shah rushabh.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 254
Prof.Sapan Mankad sapanmankad@nirmauni.ac.in 258
Prof.Smita Agrawal smita.agrawal@nirmauni.ac.in 254
Prof.Usha Patel usha.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 254
Prof.Vipul Chudasama vhc.chudasama@nirmauni.ac.in 258
Prof.Vishal Parikh vishalparikh@nirmauni.ac.in 258
Prof. Tarjni Vyas tarjni.vyas@nirmauni.ac.in 258
Prof. Kruti Khalpada kruti.khalpada@nirmauni.ac.in 258
Prof. Pimal Khanpara pimal.khanpara@nirmauni.ac.in 258
Prof. Dhaval Jha dhaval.jha@nirmauni.ac.in 258
Prof. Vivek Prasad vivek.prasad@nirmauni.ac.in 242
Prof. Pushpak Raval pushpak.raval@nirmauni.ac.in 258
Prof. Shivani Desai shivani.desai@nirmauni.ac.in 258
     
Electrical Engineering
Prof.U.A.Patel umedbhai.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 402
Dr.P. N.Tekwani pn.tekwani@nirmauni.ac.in 557
Prof.Santosh Vora santosh.vora@nirmauni.ac.in 404
Prof.Dattatray Dave dave.datt@nirmauni.ac.in 421
Prof.Amit Patel amit.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 423
Prof. C. R. Mehta chintan.mehta@ nirmauni.ac.in 421
Prof.Tejas Panchal tejas.panchal@nirmauni.ac.in 560
Prof.Manisha Shah manisha.shah@nirmuni.ac.in 408
Prof.P.N.Kapil pnkapil@nirmauni.ac.in 407
Prof.Swapnil N.Jani swapnil.jani@nirmauni.ac.in 407
Prof.Chanakya. B. Bhatt chanakya.bhatt@nirmauni.ac.in 421
Prof. Sarika Kanojia sarika.kanojia@nirmauni.ac.in 408
Prof. Charvi Majmudar charvi.majmudar@nirmauni.ac.in 408
     
Electronics & Communication Engineering
Prof.Usha Mehta ushasmehta2002@yahoo.co.in 421
Prof.Manisha Upadhyay manisha.upadhyay@nirmauni.ac.in 415
Prof.Amisha Naik amisha.naik@nirmauni.ac.in 421
Prof.Tanish Zaveri ztanish@nirmauni.ac.in 421
Prof.Nagendra Gajjar nagendra.gajjar@nirmauni.ac.in 414
Prof.Vijay Savani vijay.savani@nirmauni.ac.in 422
Prof.Vibha Mehrotra vibha.mehrotra@nirmauni.ac.in 409
Prof.Vaishali Dhare vaishali.dhare@nirmauni.ac.in 421
Prof.Jaynila Prajapati jaynila.prajapati@nirmauni.ac.in 409
Prof.Dilip Kumar Kothari dilip.kothari@nirmauni.ac.in 403
Prof.Ami Vora ami.vora@nirmauni.ac.in 409
Prof.Shaileshachandra Pandey shailesh.pandey@nirmauni.ac.in 415
Prof.Rachana Sharma rachna.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 410
Prof.Mehul Naik mehul.naik@nirmauni.ac.in 421
Prof.Akash Mecwan akash.mecwan@nirmauni.ac.in 410
Prof.Bhupendra Fataniya bdfataniya@nirmauni.ac.in 422
Prof.Dhaval Shah dhaval.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 422
Prof.Ashok Ranade ashok.ranade@nirmauni.ac.in 401
Prof.Sachin Gajjar sachin.gajjar@nirmauni.ac.in 409
Prof.Sima Gonsali sima.gonsai@nirmauni.ac.in 421
Prof.Dipesh Panchal dipesh_panchal@nirmauni.ac.in 422
Prof.Piyush Bhatasana piyushbhatasana@gmail.com 422
     
Instrumentation and Control Engineering
Dr. Deepak M Adhyaru dipak.adhyaru@nirmauni.ac.in 405
Dr. Jayesh J Barve jayesh.barve@nirmauni.ac.in 288
Prof.Jignesh Patel jbpatel@nirmauni.ac.in 423
Prof.Himanshu Patel hkpatel@nirmauni.ac.in 406
Prof.Sandip Mehta sandip.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in 406
Prof. (Ms.) Jalpa B Shah jalpa.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 409
Prof.Vidita Tilva vidita.tilva@nirmauni.ac.in 514
Prof.Vishal Vaidya vishal.vaidya@nirmauni.ac.in 406
Prof. Rajesh L Zadfiya rajesh.zadfiya@nirmauni.ac.in 514
Prof. (Ms.) Nital S Patel nital.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 514
Prof. Ankit R Sharma ankit.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 421
Prof. Alpesh I Patel alpesh.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 412
Prof. Harsh K Kapadia harsh.kapadia@nirmauni.ac.in 412
Prof.(Ms.) Anuradha G Tandon anuradha.tandon@nirmauni.ac.in 412
Prof. Mahavirsinh S Gohil mahavirsinh.gohil@nirmauni.ac.in 412
     
Maths & Humanities
Dr. J. P. Sharma hod_maths.it@nirmauni.ac.in 215
Prof.Kunal Pathak kunal.pathak@nirmauni.ac.in 142
Prof.Paramasivan Vellala pillai param.vellala@nirmauni.ac.in 142
Prof.Amit Parikh amit.parikh@nirmauni.ac.in 312
Dr.Vaibhav Shah vaibhav.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 216
Dr. Vikas M. Raval vikas.raval@nirmauni.ac.in 312
Mr. Nagesh Babu Bonthu nagesh.bonthu@nirmauni.ac.in 142
Dr. Richa P. Mishra richa.mishra@nirmauni.ac.in 142
Prof. Anagha Thakur anagha.thakur@nirmauni.ac.in 142
Prof. Kinjal P. Shah kinjal.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 142
Prof. Atanu Acharya atanu.acharya@nirmauni.ac.in 312
     
Mechanical Engineering
Dr.Rajesh Patel hod_mech.it@nirmauni.ac.in / rnp@nirmauni.ac.in 102
Dr Vikas J Lakhera vikas.lakhera@nirmauni.ac.in 135
Dr Kaushik M Patel kaushik.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 156
Prof.Reena Trivedi reeena.trivedi@nirmauni.ac.in 541
prof. Bharat A Modi bharat.modi@nirmauni.ac.in 540
Prof. Nilesh D Ghetiya nilesh.ghetiya@nirmauni.ac.in 156
Prof.Niraj K Shah niraj.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 135
Prof.Absar M Lakdawala absar.lakdawala@nirmauni.ac.in 540
Prof.Bimal K Mawandiya bimal.mawandiya@nirmauni.ac.in On Deputation
Prof.Shashikant Joshi s.j.joshi@nirmauni.ac.in 133
Prof.Sanjay V Jain sanjay.jain@nirmauni.ac.in 540
Prof.Jatin M Dave jatin.dave@nirmauni.ac.in 523
Prof.Darshita R Patwari darshita.patwari@nirmauni.ac.in 109
Prof.Vipul M Bhojawala vipul.bhojawala@gmail.com 523
Prof.Ashish M Gohil ashish.gohil@nirmauni.ac.in 142
Prof.Mihir M Chauhan mihir.chauhan@nirmauni.ac.in 155
Prof.Dipali P Pandya dipali.pandya@nirmauni.ac.in 156
Prof.Balkrushna A Shah balkrushna.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 142
Prof.Dhaval V Patel dhaval.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 540
Prof.Dhaval B Shah dbshah@nirmauni.ac.in 156
Prof.Ath S Singhal ath.singhal@nirmauni.ac.in 109
Prof.Shruti N Mehta shruti.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in 540
Prof. Anand A Bhatt anand.bhatt@nirmauni.ac.in 109
Prof. Tejas N Raval tejas.raval@nirmauni.ac.in 109
Prof. Mayur A Makhesana mayur.makhesana@nirmauni.ac.in 307
Prof. Ashish R Amin ashish.amin@nirmauni.ac.in 109
Prof. Nikhil A Baraiya nikhil.baraiya@nirmauni.ac.in 109
Prof. Mayur A Fultariya mayur.fultariya@nirmauni.ac.in 109
Prof. Darshit Upadhyay darshit.upadhyay@nirmauni.ac.in 297
Prof. Nipun Rawal nipun.raval@nirmauni.ac.in 142
Prof. Hiren Prajapati hiren.prajapati@nirmauni.ac.in 109
Prof. Rudresh Makwana rudresh.makwana@nirmauni.ac.in 109
 
Institute of Technology
Copyright © 2010-11 All Rights Reserved.        Home    Contact Us    TOP