Institute of Pharmacy

Placement Committee

               Placement committee
Prof. Manjunath Ghate
Director ,Chairperson of the committee
Email : manjunath.ghate@nirmauni.ac.in
   
   
Mr. Tushar Patel
Manager corporate relations ,Member secretary
Email : tushar.patel@nirmauni.ac.in
           placement.ipnu@nirmauni.ac.in
   


   

Dr. Shital Butani
Assistant Professor, Dept of Pharmaceutics and Pharma Technology
Email : shital.butani@nirmauni.ac.in
   
   
Dr. Snehal Patel 
Assistant Professor , Dept of Pharmacology
Email : snehal.patel@nirmauni.ac.in
   

Dr. Charmy Kothari
Assistant Professor , Dept of Pharmaceutical Analysis
Email : charmy.kothari@nirmauni.ac.in
   
Ms. Bhumika Patel 
Assistant Professor, Dept of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Email : bhumika.patel@nirmauni.ac.in