Institute of Management

IMNU Alumni Board

Sr. No. Name Role Department Email Contact Number
1 Dr. M Mallikarjun
President Director
director.im@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642601
2 Dr. Harismita Trivedi
Vice President Chairperson-Corporate Relations
harismita@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642629
3 Mr. G R Nair
Secretary Executive Registrar
exe_registrar@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642606
4 Mr. Indranil Banerji
Joint Secretary Head-Corporate Relations
indranil@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642631
5 Prof. Parag Rijwani
Board Member Chairman [MBA-FTI] parag@nirmauni.ac.in
079-30642638
6 Prof. Subrat Sahu
Board Member Chairman [MBA-FB&E] subrat.sahu@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642651
7 Prof. Chetan Jhaveri
Board Member Chairman [EDP] chetan@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642648
8 Prof. Nina Muncherji Board Member Chairman [BBA-MBA] nmuncherji@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642635
9 Prof. Nityesh Bhatt Board Member Chairman [MDP] nityesh@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642634
10 Prof. Ashwini Awasthi
Board Member Chairman [DPM]
awasthiak@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642623
11 Mr. Rohit Swarup
Treasurer Alumni (MBA-FT)
rohitswarup@rediffmail.com
9327521343
12 Mr. Sharad Kumar
Alumni Board Member  Alumni (MBA-FT) sharad2627@yahoo.com 9376916607
13 Mr. Prabhat Vijh
Alumni Board Member  Alumni (MBA-PT) prabhat.vijh@tata-aig.com 9825066677/9879422211
14 Mr. Arnav Sharma
Alumni Board Member  Alumni (MBA-FT) arnav.sh@gmail.com 9810207633/9978112912
15 Mr. Vaibhav Kathju
Alumni Board Member  Alumni (MBA-FT) vaibhav.kathju@gmail.com   
9820369200
16 Mr. Pramesh Parikh
Alumni Board Member  Alumni (MBA-FT)   7600007927
16 Mr. Vishal Thakkar
Alumni Board Member  Alumni (MBA-FT) vishal_thakkar77@yahoo.com 9930518505
16 Mr. Ankit Machhar
Alumni Board Member  Alumni (MBA-FT) ankitmachhar@ymail.com 9166846161