IM Library

People

Our library has good team of skilled professionals who are always ready to serve faculty, staff and students community of the institute with their skill, innovation and knowledge.
Name Designation Qualification Contact number e-mail ID
Ms. Monita K. Shastri Librarian B.Sc., M.L.I.Sc.,  UGC-NET qualified.  079-30642661 monita.shastri@nirmauni.ac.in
Mr. Chirag S. Bhatt Assistant Librarian B.Com. M.L.I.Sc.  079-30642662 chirag@nirmauni.ac.in
Ms. Pragna B. Prajapati Library Assistant B.Com., M.L.I.Sc.  079-30642662 pragna@nirmauni.ac.in
Ms. Divya A. Dobariya Library Assistant B.Com., M.L.I.Sc.  079-30642662 divya.dobariya@nirmauni.ac.in
Mr. Rakesh V. Trivedi Library Assistant B.A., M.L.I.Sc., P.G.D.C.A., M.Phil.
 079-30642662 rakesh@nirmauni.ac.in
Mr. Rahul D. Parmar Library Assistant B.C.A., M.L.I.Sc.
 079-30642662 rahul@nirmauni.ac.in