Institute of Architecture and Planning

Mentors

Prof. Sharad M Panchal

Associate Professor

sharad.panchal@nirmauni.ac.in

07930642830

Prof. Purvi Vishal Jadav

Assistant Professor

purvi.jadav@nirmauni.ac.in

+919998983800

Prof. Jitesh K Mewada

Assistant Professor

jitesh.mewada@nirmauni.ac.in

07930642830

Prof. Sujan Manibhai Umaraniya

Assistant Professor

sujan.umaraniya@nirmauni.ac.in

07930642830

Prof. Darshan A. Ajudia

Assistant Professor

darshan.ajudia@nirmauni.ac.in

07930642830

Prof. Dhaval C Chauhan

Assistant Professor

dhaval.chauhan@nirmauni.ac.in

07930642830

Prof. Pratima Singh

Assistant Professor

pratima.singh@nirmauni.ac.in

07930642345