Faculty of Doctoral Studies & Research

Faculty Pharmacy External

Details of recognized guide of Institute of Plasma Research, Bhat , Gandhinagar

 

Dr. Kundu Mrityunjay
Scientist SE
mrityun_k@yahoo.com, mkundu@ipr.res.in
079-23262122
Physics

 

Dr. Ratneshwar Jha
Professor and Dean
jha@ipr.res.in
91-79-23962075
Physics

 

 Dr. Biswanath Sarkar
Scientist - SG
biswanath.sarkar@iter-india.org, sarkar @ ipr.res.in
9584,4038
Physics

 

Dr. Mukti Ranjan Jana
Scientist - SF
muktijana@gmail.com
079 – 23262118
Physics

 

Dr. Radhakrishnan Srinivasan
Scientist SE
vasan@ipr.res.in
079 – 23262054
Physics

 

Dr. Pathak Surya Kumar
Associate Professor
xsurya@ipr.res.in, bhusurya@yahoo.com
079-23262117/2201
Physics (Electromagnetics and EM Waves)

 

Dr. Nema Sudhir Kumar
Scientist SF
nema@ipr.res.in, dr.sknema@gmail.com
079 – 23269025
Chemistry

 

Dr. Mukesh Ranjan
Scientist – SE
ranjanm@ipr.res.in
079 – 23269013
Optical properties of metal nano particles for plasmonic application.

 

 G.Ravi
Scientist - SE
gravi@ipr.res.in
079 – 23269039
Physics

 

Dr. Balasubramanian C
Scientist SD
balac@ipr.res.in
079-23269012
Physical Sciences (Material Science, Nanoscience)

 

Shantanu Kumar Karkari
Associate Professor-1
skarkari@ipr.res.in/ skarkari@gmail.com
91-079-23281005/9173844564  
Applied Plasma Physics

 

Dr. Awasthi Lalit Mohan
Scientist SF
kushagra.lalit@gmail.com
079-23262180/2237
Physics

 

Dr. Subroto Mukherjee
Head - FCIPT Division /  Associate Professor
mukherji@ipr.res.in, dr_s_mukherjee@yahoo.com
079 – 23269011/ 91 - 9978443790, 9825933962
Physics

 

Dr. Raole Prakash Manohar
Scientist SF
raole@ipr.res.in, pmraole@yahoo.com
079- 23281002
Physics, Material Science

 

 Dr. Sengupta Sudip
Associate Professor
sudip@ipr.res.in
079-23262171
Physics

 

Dr. Kaur Rajwinder
Scientist SE
nikky@ipr.res.in
079-23262147
Physics

 

Dr. Sharma Promod Kumar
Scientist SE
pramod@ipr.res.in, pramod_ipr@yahoo.com
079-23262032/2192
Physics

 

Dr. Subrata Pradhan
Scientist, Leader
subrata.s.pradhan@gmail.com, pradhan@ipr.res.in
079-23262065/2208
Physics

 

Dr. Kulkarni Sanjay Vishnu
Scientist - SG
kulkarni@ipr.res.in
079-23262076
Electrical Engineering

 

Dr. Bandyopadhyay Mainak
Scientist SE
mainak@iter-india.org, mainak@ipr.res.in
079-23269559
Physical Science

 

Dr. Nirmal Kumar Bisai
Scientist-SF
nirmal.bisai@gmail.com, nirmal@ipr.res.in
9228572037 / 079-23962106
Turbulence and transport in Scrape-off Layer of Tokamak plasma

 

Dr. Debasis Chandra
Scientist - SE
debasis_chandra@yahoo.co.in, debasis@ipr.res.in
079-23262168
Physics

 

 Dr. Chandan Venkat Srinivasa
 RaoScientist - SG
cvsrao@ipr.res.in
079-23262053/2258
Physics

 

Dr. Amita Das
Professor
amita @ ipr.res.in
079-23262078
Physics

 

Dr. Suryakant B. Gupta
Engineer - SE
guptasuryakant@yahoo.com, sgupta@ipr.res.in
079-23269022
Electrical Engineering, Electronics & Communication Engineering and Instrumentation Control Engineering

 

Dr. Tanna Vipulkumar Laxmidas
Department Head
vipul@ipr.res.in, vl_tanna@yahoo.co.in
079-23262060/2207
Mechanical Engineering

 

Dr. Hiteshkumar Bhadrakant Pandya
Scientist SE
hitesh@ipr.res.in, hkpandya@iter-india.org
079-23269565
Physical Science

 

Dr. Ajai Kumar
Professor
ajaiipr@yahoo.com, ajai@ipr.res.in
079-23262057/58/93/2216
Physics

Details of recognized guide of PERD Centre- Ahmedabad

 

Neeta Shrivastava, Ph.D.
Asst. Director,
B.V. Patel Pharmaceutical Education and Research Development (PERD) Centre- Ahmedabad, (www.perdcentre.com)
Neetashrivastava@hotmail.com, neetashrivastavaperd@gmail.com
Research Interest: Molecular biology, Genetic engineering, Phytochemistry, Phyto pharmacology

 

Dr. Manish Nivsarkar
Director
director@perd.centre.com
91 79 27439375, 27416409
Reproductive Physiology, Pre-clinical and Clinical Pharmacokinetics of Synthetic and Herbal Drugs, Development of Bioenhancement Techniques, Novel Drug Delivery System, Targeted Gene Delivery and Toxicoproteomics.

 

Dr. Harish Padh
Vice Chancellor, Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat and Advisor in B.V.Patel PERD centre
hpadh@yahoo.com
Cell and Molecular Biology, Biotechnology, Pharmacogenetics, Drug Delivery

 

Dr. Kamala K. Vasu
Head, Dept. Medicinal Chemistry
Assistant Director, Dean of Student's Affairs
kamalav@perdcentre.com
91 79 27439375 / 27416409 (Off)
Design,  Synthesis  of  and  Pharmacological  evaluation  of  novel  small  heterocyclic  compounds  for  specific  therapeutic  areas  like, Inflammation,  Cancer,  radioprotection,  Adenosine  receptor  ligands  [Asthma],  Alzheimer’s  disease  and  Tuberculosis. 

 

Dr. Anita Mahapatra
Scientist 'E
perd@perdcentre.com
91-79-27439375
Phyto Chemistry

 

 

Details of recognized guide of Piramal Pharmaceutical Development Services Pvt. Ltd.

 

Dr. Vipan Dhall
Vice-President & R&D - Head
Piramal Pharmaceuticals/Piramal Discovery Services
Piramal Clinical Services
vipan.dhall@piramal.com
9725807555/ 91 2717669101
Formulations development of Super-generics (NDDS), NCEs and Generics dosage forms. Drug delivery, specially in Orals and transmucosal areas

 

 

Details of recognized guide of  Cadila Pharmaceuticals Ltd , Dholka

 

Dr. Bhaswat S. Chakraborty
Senior Vice President and Chairman of Research & Development Core Committee
bhaswatchakraborty@yahoo.co.in
9879112032
Clinical Pharmacology, Clinical Trials (Ph I-IV), Bioequivalence Trials, Preclinical Studies, Biostatistics, Data Management.