Nirma University


Functioning under the aegis of Nirma Education and Research Foundation, the University has seven constituent institutes and one department offering Undergraduate, Postgraduate and PhD programmes. These academic programmes are acclaimed for their holistic education. Many awards have been received by all the constituent institutes of Nirma University as recognition of the high standards achieved across the institutes and the University as a whole in every field of education, be it curricular, co-curricular or extra-curricular.

The constituent institutes and department of Nirma University are:
Institute of Technology
Institute of Management
Institute of Pharmacy
Institute of Law
Institute of Science
Institute of Architecture and Planning
Institute of Commerce
Department of Design