Institute of Technology

People

Sr.
No.
Name Designation Email Mobile Number Office Number
1 Indranil Banerji
In-Charge Head Corporate Relations iiicell@nirmauni.ac.in +91-9898000107 +91-07930642631
2 Nilang Vayeda
Manager Corporate Relations placement.itnu@nirmauni.ac.in +91-8320619570 +91-07930642141

Faculty Coordinators

Sr No. Name of the Faculty Department Email ID Contact
1 Prof. Parag Saxena Chemical parag.saxena@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642108
2 Prof. Jatin Dave Mechanical jatin.dave@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642542
3 Prof. Parul Patel Civil parul.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642214
4 Prof. Manish Chaturvedi CSE manish.chaturvedi@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642554
5 Prof Priyank Thakkar CSE priyank.thakkar@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642554
6 Prof H K Patel IC hkpatel@nirmuni.ac.in 079-30642411
7 Prof. Mehul Naik EC mehul.naik@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642421
8 Prof. Tejas Panchal Electrical tejas.panchal@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642412
9 Prof Rasendu Mishra MCA rasendu.mishra@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642242

Students Coordinators

Sr. No. Name of the Student Department Email ID
1 Pranav Pandey Electrical 12bee061@nirmauni.ac.in
2 Ruchir Surti Chemical 13bch056@nirmauni.ac.in
3 ASIF PATEL
Maulik Patel
Harsh Daplawala
Pratik Gundraniya
Mechanical 15bme081@nirmauni.ac.in
15bme070@nirmauni.ac.in
15bme028@nirmauni.ac.in
15bme043@nirmauni.ac.in
4 Saloni Sharma,
Aneesha Gujral,
Dhvaj Patel,
Shubham Sharma
IC 13bic053@nirmauni.ac.in,
13bic005@nirmauni.ac.in,
13bic033@nirmauni.ac.in ,
13bic054@nirmauni.ac.in
5 Sravya Chodisetti IT 12bit055@nirmauni.ac.in
6 Bhavisha Nankani CE 12bce013@nirmauni.ac.in
7 Chaitali Mehta EC 12bec049@nirmauni.ac.in
8 Dhyey Bhavsar,
Sharth Sheth
Civil 13bcl014@nirmauni.ac.in ,
13bcl009@nirmauni.ac.in
9 Jeetendra Vaghela MCA 14mca57@nirmauni.ac.in
Khyati Surve
14mca53@nirmauni.ac.in
10 Purva Joshi M Tech IC 15MICC03@nirmauni.ac.in
11 Uvesh Sipai M.Tech (PEMD) 14meep26@nirmauni.ac.in
12 Esha Shah M.Tech (EPS) 14meee23@nirmauni.ac.in
13 Pragnesh Patel M.Tech (Energy Systems) 14meen05@nirmauni.ac.in
14 Kalaria Shreyash M. Tech (CSE) 14mcec11@nirmauni.ac.in
15 Palan Karan M. Tech (CSE-NT) 14mcen11@nirmauni.ac.in
16 Sakshi Arora M. Tech (CSE-INS) 14mcei21@nirmauni.ac.in
17 Krupa Raval M. Tech Chemical - EPD 15mche08@nirmauni.ac.in
18 Lav Kaushik M Tech Mechanical Design 14mmed04@nirmauni.ac.in
19 Nirav Patel M Tech Mechanical CADCAM 14mmcc20@nirmauni.ac.in
20 Harsh Bhadja M Tech CASAD 14mclc02@nirmauni.ac.in
21 Darshak Joshi M Tech EC 14mecc06@nirmauni.ac.in