Selection of MPharm Thesis for Pharma Innova Award

Three M.Pharm. Thesis (Batch 2013 - 2015) from Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University have been shortlisted (Selection in Top 5) at National Level for 'The PharmInnova Award' organized by Rajnibhai V. Patel Trust under the Patronage of Department of Science & Technology (DST), Government of India; and sponsored by Troikaa Pharmaceuticals Ltd.