Management Institute

Online Directory

NameDesignationEmailPhone
Prof. Deepakkumar Jaykrishna DanakProfessordanak@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642625
Dr. Rajesh Kumar JainProfessorrajeshjain@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642642
Prof. Harismita Anubhai TrivediSr. Associate Professorharismita@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642629
Dr. Jayesh Pankaj AagjaAssociate Professorjayeshaagja@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642630
Prof. Khyati Manas DesaiAssistant Professorkhyati@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642656
Prof. Khyati Suresh ShahAssistant Professorkhyatishah@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642691
Dr. Mahesh K cAssistant Professormaheshkc@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642640
Dr. Meeta Amar MunshiAssistant Professormeetamunshi@nirmauni.ac.in079 30642643
Dr. Nina MuncherjiAssociate Professornmuncherji@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642635
Dr. Nityesh BhattProfessornityesh@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642634
Dr. Pawan Kumar ChuganProfessorpkchugan@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642636
Dr. Sameer Sudhakar PingleAssociate Professorsameer@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642644
Dr. Sapna ParasharAssociate Professorsapna@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642645
Dr. Shantanu Chittaranjan MehtaAdjunct Professorshantanu@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642362
Prof. Tripurasundari - JoshiAssistant Professortripura@nirmauni.ac.in079- 30642649
Dr. Subrat SahuAssociate Professorsubrat.sahu@nirmauni.ac.in30642651
Dr. Ritesh PatelAssistant Professorritesh@nirmauni.ac.in07930642646
Prof. Balakrishnan Unny RaghavanAssistant Professorbalakrishnan@nirmauni.ac.in -
Prof. Dhyani J. MehtaAssistant Professordhyanimehta@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642646
Dr. Bhajan Lal kardamAssistant Professorbhajanlal@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642658
Dr. Diljeetkaur Gurbhejsingh MakhijaAssistant Professordiljeetkaur@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642882
Dr. Tejas Rajeshbhai ShahAssistant Professortejas@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642261
Dr. Shreshtha DabralAssistant Professorshreshtha@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642659
Dr. Nisarg A JoshiAssistant Professornisarg@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642657
Dr. Praneti ShahAssistant Professorpraneti@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642309
Prof. Sandip Gokalbhai TradaAssistant Professorsandip@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642658
Dr. Bhoomi Ruchit MehtaAssistant Professorbhoomi@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642309
Dr. Punit SaurabhAssistant Professorpunit@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642261
Dr. Samik ShomeAssociate Professorsamik@nirmauni.ac.in+91 79 3064 2696
Prof. Hardik Harshadkumar ShahAssociate Professorhardik@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642660
Dr. Poonam Vinit ChhaniwalAssistant Professorpoonam.chhaniwal@nirmauni.ac.in -
Prof. Punita RajpurohitAssistant Professorpunitarajpurohit@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642326
- - harini@nirmauni.ac.in -
Dr. Vishal Lalit mohan GoelAssistant Professorvishalgoel@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642621
- - krishna.kanabar@nirmauni.ac.in -
Dr. Dhiren N. JotwaniAssistant Professordhiren@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642559
Dr. Sunita GuruAssistant Professorsunita@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642695
Prof. Rajesh V KikaniAdjunct Professorrajeshkikani@nirmauni.ac.in+91-79-3064-2658
Dr. Nikunj Ramanikbhai PatelAssistant Professornikunj@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642628
Prof. Nirmal Chandrakant SoniAssistant Professornirmalcsoni@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642641
Dr. Naresh Nageshwararao PoturajuAssistant Professornaresh@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642694
Dr. Amola BhattAssistant Professoramola@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642689
Dr. Shahir BhattAssistant Professorshahir@nirmauni.ac.in07930642654
Prof. Anand G DeoAdjunct Professorananddeo@nirmauni.ac.in+91-79-3064-2657
Dr. Parag R RijwaniAssociate Professorparag@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642638
Dr. Sanjay JainAssociate Professorsanjayjain@nirmauni.ac.in 079-30642633
Dr. Prabhat Kumar YadavSr. Associate Professorpkyadav@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642637
Prof. Ashwini K AwasthiProfessorawasthiak@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642623
Dr. Bindi R. MehtaAdjunct Professorbindi@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642624
Dr. Mallikarjun MDirectormmallikarjun@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642632
Dr. Monali ChatterjeeAssistant Professormonali.chatterjee@nirmauni.ac.in07930642142
Dr. Chetan A. JhaveriAssistant Professorchetan@nirmauni.ac.in079-30642648
Dr. Indu RaoAssociate Professorindu@nirmauni.ac.in+91 79 30642647