0000

Center for Entrepreneurship

People

Center for Entrepreneurship


NameDesignation & Department NameEmail Address
Dr Anup K. Singh        Director General, Nirma University dg@nirmauni.ac.in
Dr Alka Mahajan Director, Institute of Technology director.it@nirmauni.ac.in
Dr Mehul R Naik        Head , Centre for Entrepreneurship & Electronics & Communication Engineering mehul.naik@nirmauni.ac.in
Dr Parin Shah Member E-Cell & Chemical Engineering parin.shah@nirmauni.ac.in
Dr. Hasan Rangwala Member E-Cell & Civil Engineering hasan.rangwala@nirmauni.ac.in
Mr Paramasivan Vellala Member E-Cell & Humanities param.vellala@nirmauni.ac.in
Prof Pooja Shah Member E-Cell & Computer Engineering pooja.shah@nirmauni.ac.in
Dr.Punit Saurabh Member E-Cell & Institute of Management punit@nirmauni.ac.in
Dr. Jigar Shah Member E-Cell & Institute of Pharmacy jigar.shah@nirmauni.ac.in
Ms.Rashmika Shah Coordinator, Center for Entrepreneurship rashmika.shah@nirmauni.ac.in






Student Body



Student NameDepartment NameEmail Address
Aditya Dave Electronics & Communication Engineering 15bec009@nirmauni.ac.in
Nandan Chhatbar Chemical Engineering 15bch024@nirmauni.ac.in
Sudhir Yadav Master of computer application 15mca057@nirmauni.ac.in
Arpit Modh Chemical Engineering 16bch035@nirmauni.ac.in
B N S V KAUSTUBH Instrumentation and control Engineering 16bic008@nirmauni.ac.in
Dev Shah Instrumentation and control Engineering 16bic009@nirmauni.ac.in
Dishant Kavathia Mechanical Engineering 14bme037@nirmauni.ac.in
Harshvardhan Tiwari Electrical Engineering 16bee076@nirmauni.ac.in
Prarthana Harwani Information and Technology Engineering 16bit153@nirmauni.ac.in
Pratik Mistry Civil Engineering 15bcl166@nirmauni.ac.in
Yash Lad Electronics & Communication Engineering 16bec075@nirmauni.ac.in
Smit Sharma Bechlore of Business Administration smitsharma98@gmail.com
Nishit Kalawadia Bechlore of Business Administration nkalawadia_17@nirmauni.ac.in
Shubham Mittal Bechlore of Business Administration shubham_15@nirmauni.ac.in
Rutu Panchal Bechlore of Pharamcy rutuvpanchal@gmail.com
Saloni Sureka Bechlore of Business Administration salonisureka_16@nirmauni.ac.in